View Full Version : Too Good To Be True?
Stevo Stitches
May 30, 2005, @ 11:24 PM
http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?car_id=183015728&dealer_id=56362672&car_year=2004&make=BMW&distance=10&lang=en&max_price=&model=330CI&end_year=2006&min_price=&certified=&address=90036&search_type=both&advanced=&start_year=2003&isp=y&cardist=8#vdptop
'04 330Ci w/ 8K miles for $28,400. :sqnteek:
carlos
May 31, 2005, @ 12:11 AM
find out the details of payment. i bet its a scam.
Wampum
May 31, 2005, @ 12:15 AM
http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?car_id=183015728&dealer_id=56362672&car_year=2004&make=BMW&distance=10&lang=en&max_price=&model=330CI&end_year=2006&min_price=&certified=&address=90036&search_type=both&advanced=&start_year=2003&isp=y&cardist=8#vdptop
'04 330Ci w/ 8K miles for $28,400. :sqnteek:
werd, probably a typo.
jinny
May 31, 2005, @ 02:40 AM
it's for sale in Glendale, it's probably an Armenian that realized that they should have bought a black one... like every other good Armenian did... they guy is probably just trying to cut his losses.
Rabid Ocelot
May 31, 2005, @ 10:50 AM
Doesn't seem like too big of a stretch to me. :dunno:
Seems like a motivated seller.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.